Client Testimonials

Welcome to our Client Testimonials Page – Here you will find all the reviews and comments our Clients have left for us.

default image

Thank you so, so, so very much Barb. I couldn't be happier with the results.
Barb knows exactly what she is doing and helped me get back on my feet after one session! I will definitely be coming back for more. The environment was so peaceful and barb's calming energy was so reassuring and helped me relax. I highly recommend Barbara

Sara Jean - Goolwa

5 stars

June 18, 2018

default image

Amazing massage leaving you feeling great and relaxed!
Friendly and professional service!! Would highly recommend Barb

Abby - from Goolwa

5 Stars

June 18, 2018

default image

Barbara is not just a masseuse but brilliant therapist, one of the best therapeutic healers that you will ever visit. I always come out feeling invigorated and 'light' from the loss of tension from my body. She definitely knows what she is doing. Barbara you have a beautiful soul and I can't wait for my next visit.

Gloria May Goolwa June 6, 2018

default image

Barbara is one of the very best masseurs / body workers I have ever been to, she is careful about assessing your individual needs, and very knowledgeable about the body and the different techniques of dealing with various tensions and conditions, I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent masseur / body worker.

Raven North Port Elliot June 5, 2018

default image

I have had many a remedial massage. I really enjoy them and know the benefits. This is one of the first times I gained more benefit without excessive painful massaging. Can absolutely recommend Barbara Forbes. Fantastic technique and skill set.

Tanya Vanderkamp Goolwa June 5, 2018

default image

Courtney Blacker reviewed Barbara Forbes Massage – 5 star
23 February at 14:51 ·
Awesome session this morning with Barbara - one of the best massages I’ve had in a long time!

Courtney Blacker Managing Director Commshake - Media + Engagement http://www.commshake.com.au/ February 25, 2018

default image

Fantastic! Best massage I've had, best result from massage I've had. 30 years of stiffness and pain from a car accident that gave me double whiplash.
Barb was able to help me by releasing the muscles and advise me on how to manage with some effective exercises at home too.

Andrew Dezsery Manager - Dezsery Aquaponics - https://1aquaponics.com.au Lewiston SA February 23, 2018

default image

Barb is an incredible therapist and puts a huge amount of pride in tailoring her various specialities to suit your issues.
Barb helped with various long-term issues and made a massive difference in helping me identify how to effectively reduce pain by strengthening and treating other areas I didn’t even realise were an issue!
Thanks so much!

Asher Dezsery Fireman Port Noarlunga South February 20, 2018

default image

Thank you for our wonderful massage. best one ever!!!
Worth the trip from Adelaide.

Heather Higgins Paralowie SA February 17, 2018

default image

I was having a lot of pain in my lower back. My wife nagged me to go to Barbara and thank God I did now.
Pain all gone after two visits. I will be going back whenever I need to, for sure.

Ken Niehus Manager - Independent Compressed Air Supplies Mount Barker 5251 SA February 17, 2018

default image

I heard about Barbara from a friend. This friend of mine came away feeling a new woman and now sees Barbara regularly. So, I went to Barbara Forbes to see if she could treat an on-going physical problem I have, due to stress issues in my life.
Honestly, I cried during the massage. I felt so released and “floaty”. I will now be attending regularly also, and I travel from the Adelaide Hills to do so. Worth every kilometre!
Thanks Barbara,

Jan Mason Marriage Celebrant, "Above and Beyond" www.easyweddings.com.au/MarriageCelebrant/Adelaide/JanNiehus February 17, 2018

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This